Separated Graphic ‘Poster’ Design

obtain

I also made a spontaneous experiment to create a ‘poster print’ image of my concept, inspired by the simple graphic artist research I had made previously. I thought about how the narrative of my concept could be applied in a different way using gradients, texture, line and solid shape/colour.

The feeling of my narrative was hinted at in these very different design experiments to my other imagery. The outcomes seemed interesting but didn’t quite fit alongside and so I chose not to follow them up.

set.jpg

Leave a Reply

