Organic Drawing // Colour Consideration

Inspired by the clothing often worn by religious and spiritual groups such as buddhist monks, I decided to experiment with the hue of my drawings. The orange and green tones working well as complimentary colours. I began to envision using orange elements as accents within my expected green theme for my general INTO_VERDE concept. Particular subjects of emphasis within my predominantly green palette could be made obvious by employing this warm tint.

Monk_on_pilgrimage, dharma
Monks on Pilgrimage
Leave a Reply

