Considering Grad Show Display // Proposals // Complimenting & Creatively Aiding My Concept

Degree_show_proposal_form_2017

 

For submission, my  presentation of work in the space gives a suggestion on how my print (see above) may be presented. I’ve included elements from all three of my practical projects completed in this unit, for Ampersand, The Light They Obtain and INTO_VERDE. I hope to clearly show my exploration into printed matter featuring an interplay between the ink, paper surface and its compilation/format: A textured and multi-layered approach to my creative output. My intentions for the final graduate shows is to present only my The Light They Obtain and INTO_VERDE projects – the inclusion of organic elements and inspiration from Japanese aesthetics and minimalism to strengthen the concepts.

Leave a Reply

