Mock 1

Screen Shot 2017-04-29 at 13.27.09

This very quick mock-up was created to visualise a few of my design ideas in print. I particularly pictured using the key words in my ‘mantras’ to accent the textual pages in a more fluid, brushlike rendering to reflect calligraphy. Here I was simply selecting a typeface from the software, but I had intentions to hand-render my own for the development of my work. I also considered my colour palette – a rough green and gold hue to the imagery noted at my intentions to print 2-colour with Risograph.

*Please refer to my submitted ‘Mock 1’*

Leave a Reply

