Collecting and ordering my quotes as ‘Mantras’ // Creating a narrative

QUOTES On Solitude

In ordering my researched quotes on solitude and appreciating nature, I anticipated a narrative message to unfold. Starting with quotes on pleasure in solitude would introduce my concept of introversion and follow from my ‘Impressum’ and foreword I had constructed in my first version of INTO_VERDE at the end of BA3a (see below). Transitioning to quotes reflecting on solace in (and appreciating) nature would then make the connection to ‘green’.

Image (25).jpg
preface as cover for INTO_VERDE 0.1 from Ba3a

My selected quotes I want to promote as ‘mantras’ for my INTO_VERDE concept, connecting to the spiritual commentary I am making on solitude.

Leave a Reply

